Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced Dental Centers

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Norwood, MA & Weymouth, MA

23 total reviews

Advanced Dental Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Dental Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary O.
Submitted 08/04/20
Having dental anxiety and having four extractions at once both the dental hygienist Lindsay and Dr Shurbaji made the experience more comfortable than anticipated
Dennis B.
Submitted 07/24/20
I enjoyed my visit to have work done on my teeth the service that I had was the best that I have ever received and it fun. Your employees where great They reminds me of the employees that worked for me they are great. I am very pleased with the service. Thank You
Catherine G.
Submitted 07/08/20
I brought my boys there for their cleaning and this is my second time for them. They met with Ashley and Donna and they were both fabulous! my boys really like your practice. they've been going to the dentist for cleaning and work done and have had really bad experience. Not sure why, but for some reason they feel more comfortable being at your practice., You are incredibly thorough and kind to my boys. Thank you for the amazing experience.
Janice K.
Submitted 07/07/20
As always...awesome!
Jeff H.
Submitted 07/06/20
Staff was super friendly And helpful. Made the whole experience very easy
Denise F.
Submitted 05/27/20
I had a crown placed on a front tooth and everyone was wonderful from the time I walked through the door until I left the building.
Susan M.
Submitted 03/13/20
Great place. They know all their patients by name before you announce who you are. Awesome job with my implant !!!!
Patricia C.
Submitted 03/09/20
as usual was very satisfied with all related to my dental care and have in fact recommended dr shurbaji to others. i having been going for several years now and am thrilled that i have found a dental practice which has continued to provide professional services while employing friendly associates.
Jill C.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Shurbaji is just the best! He's been my dentist for a very long time. I would never go any place else. He has built a great practice with a friendly and professional staff. I know 100% that I'm am always receiving the best dental care.
Ann G.
Submitted 01/17/20
Things didn’t go as expected so I need two more visits to complete the work on this one tooth. I also only remember hearing that I needed one cap replaced when I went for my cleaning but yesterday I was told I need two replaced. This definitely caught me off guard financially.
Shaun F.
Submitted 12/18/19
They were very transparent with showing me what was going on with my tooth. The pricing was reasonable and they also were understanding when I informed them I would be late due to the inclement weather. This was an all around good experience.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 12/07/19
Great dentist
Maryann K.
Submitted 12/04/19
Excellent as always!!
Marita H.
Submitted 11/26/19
Awesome dentist Will follow him for my dental needs My dentist and his staff are the best
Brianna S.
Submitted 10/24/19
great service and everyone is very nice
Lauren E.
Submitted 10/24/19
I had a dental emergency and they took my insurance and were able to treat me and give me the care I needed. Very happy with everyone in the office.
Debbie H.
Submitted 10/23/19
Good times
Barbara H.
Submitted 10/22/19
First visit. Good
S G.
Submitted 10/20/19
My dental tech does the best cleaning. Always a great experience.
Sharon K.
Submitted 10/20/19
I had a dental emergency over Columbus weekend,Advanced Dental Care saw me promptly since my dentist was closed. Everyone I encountered were professional and kind.Concise and easy to understand instructions were given. Referrals were given ,prescription for antibiotics was provided, they even called it in to my pharmacy. Dr. Shurbaji was very welcoming and provided information/recommendation concisely. It was a great experience !